New lyric video from Brainstorm

Brainstorm release their stunning new lyric video for ‘Revealing The Darkness’ today.

German power metal band Brainstorm announce the release of their new album, ‘Midnight Ghost’, set for release on September 28th on AFM Records.

Vocalist Andy B. Franck comments:
“Midnight Ghost is the album we always wanted to create for our fans – and ourselves. Every song, the sound, the cover artwork… it feels perfect to us! It all has such an incredible power, which is hard to describe. For me it’s definitely one of our best albums and I’m confident that we can reach a new Brainstorm level with ‘Midnight Ghost’ now. We can’t wait to bring this to the stages!“

‘Midnight Ghost’ was produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire), the cover artwork was created by Gyula Havancsak (Annihilator, Stratovarius).
The album will be available as CD, CD/DVD Digibook, blue Vinyl (limited to 400 units), yellow/blue splatter Vinyl (limited to 100 units and exclusively available in the AFM webshop) & box set.

Andy B. Franck (vocals), Torsten Ihlenfeld (guitars), Milan Loncaric (guitars), Antonio Ieva (bass), Dieter Bernert (drums)

Midnight Ghost tracklisting
01. Devil’s Eye
02. Revealing The Darkness
03. Ravenous Minds
04. The Pyre
05. Jeanne Boulet (1764)
06. Divine Inner Ghost
07. When Pain Becomes Real
08. The Four Blessings
09. Haunting Voices
10. The Path
Digibook bonus DVD: “Scary Creatures Over Europe 2016” at LKA Stuttgart:
01. The World To See
02. Firesoul
03. Fire Walk With Me
04. Highs Without Lows
05. We Are
06. Worlds Are Coming Through
07. Shiva’s Tears
08. End In Sorrow
09. How Much Can You Take
10. Falling Spiral Down
11. All Those Words
12. Shiver